(Photo Needed)
The Dutchy Brothers orchestra was formed in the 1950s and remained one of T&T's leading dance bands through the 1960s. In its heyday, the band included Pete De Vlugt (Saxaphone & Band Leader), Ottmar De Vlugt (Piano/Keyboards), Rudolph De Vlugt (Drums/Percussion), Eugene De Vlugt (Bass), Orville De Vlugt (Guitar), Leo De Vlugt (Percussion), Jeffery Camps (Tumba/Percussion), Norbert Scantleberry (Trumpet).
Compiled by Ronald C. Emrit